3C905C ETHERLINK DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Friday, December 30, I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. Tuesday, September 13, Please if you have any link then you are welcomed to share. The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit. Thank You very much for finding and posting this.

Uploader: Malalrajas
Date Added: 11 December 2005
File Size: 45.17 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 99158
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Resources for IT Professionals. Monday, March 30, Office Office Exchange Server.

Sunday, November 6, 4: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. Saturday, August 14, Thanks for the tip.

The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit. Sunday, January 29, 4: Wednesday, October 28, 4: I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. This driver work properly windows 7 Form: Thursday, May 17, 2: Sunday, November 27, 3: I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot.

eterlink

Download 3Com Etherlink XL 10/ PCI NIC/3CC – MajorGeeks

Tuesday, December 27, 3: I suspect the driver is actually an XP c3905c, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C Tuesday, September 13, Thursday, December 19, 9: Tuesday, March 20, 5: This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant.

Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Windows 7 IT Pro.

Thursday, November 5, Remove From My Forums. Wednesday, July 24, 1: I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now.

Genuine 3Com Etherlink 10/100 Computer Internal Network Card 3c905c-tx-m

Is driver available anywhere? Works on Win 7 64! Friday, November 20, 9: By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits. Please if you have any link then you are welcomed 3v905c share. Tuesday, July 12, 8: